Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

95.9% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

kavithaa, Pleasanton

This was my first visit to smile ,the doctor was kind enough to explain brief on my dental issue which I was suffering ,the waiting time was absolutely 0 doctor was on time as per schedule she respond to all my question clearly I was very much impressed and comfortable with doctor. Over all good experiiance on my first visit ,she recommend to visit a surgeon to know more details on my problem .

Sep 18, 2017
- 13 days ago
Pleasanton Smile Dental5.0
313 reviews
  • 5.0
265 reviews
  • 4.0
37 reviews
  • 3.0
5 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
3 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 32Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Sep 15, 2017
sanathh, San Ramon
Pleasanton Smile Dental

The expertise, service levels, staff and adept consultations exceeded my expectations

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 12, 2017
kavithaa, Pleasanton
Pleasanton Smile Dental

It was my first visit to smile,I was very much satisfied with the doctor consulatation and suggestion.ans the way she explained each of my doubts .very much satisfied with the doctor.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 11, 2017
soniap, Pleasanton
Pleasanton Smile Dental

No long wait times, thorough dental care, and best of all, watching Netflix while getting your teeth cleaned!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 11, 2017
nevaehm, San Leandro
Pleasanton Smile Dental

Its was my daughter 1st visit and the staff was great, they are kid friendly and my daughter didn't cry .

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 7, 2017
anonymous
Pleasanton Smile Dental

Excellent office for the entire family.

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 2, 2017
sathishkumarb, San Ramon
Pleasanton Smile Dental

Excellent service.

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 1, 2017
sabinf, Pleasanton
Pleasanton Smile Dental

Very professional and knowledgeable. She understands all the problems I have and find the right solution. She is awesome!

- 30 days ago

  • 4.0
Aug 25, 2017
krishm, Pleasanton
Pleasanton Smile Dental

Dr. Sowjanya is a great dentist, polite all the time and has a great sense of humor. Even my kid doesn't mind going to the dentist, can you beat that?
The staff, assistants and receptionist are also very helpful and accomodative.
All in all, I am very satisfied with Pleasanton smile dental.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 16, 2017
susanh, Pleasanton
Pleasanton Smile Dental

Clean, modern office, friendly and professional staff. New patient paperwork all done electronically, no waiting, appointment was on time, no waiting.
Dr. Srikantam took time to talk to me before the exam, I had a couple of issues which she addressed and gave me treatment options, she was not at all pushy - it was a refreshing change to walk out of a dentist office without feeling pressured into anything.
As a Brit with a genetic dislike and distrust of dentists - I can say that I liked her, felt I could trust her and I will be back!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 6, 2017
sandrat, Pleasanton
Pleasanton Smile Dental

Very nice MD and staff. Very professional and thorough.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today

OUR LOCATION

Find us on the map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

9:00 am - 1:00 pm (Administrative Work Only)

Tuesday:

9:00 am-3:00 pm

Wednesday:

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:30 am-5:30 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am - 4:00 pm (By Appointment Only)

Sunday:

Closed